idea #2,451

I should start painting again soon. I’m thinking a series of painted mugshots from the local police blotter will do nicely. Also, Craigslist needs a professional matchmaker. I see all these maniacal, sex-crazed people listed three or four postings away from one another, and all I can think is “Don’t you people read these? Go get ’em. Your 500-pound honey bear with some similar STD awaits you.” This is the stuff of dreams, and to my sweet missed connection, thank you, it made my day.

Leave a Reply

